Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday 25th May 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 25th May 2022 & Wednesday 14th December 2022)


Please be advised that Council has resolved that the Ordinary Council meeting dates for 2022 will be held on the following Wednesdays:

January (Nil)                   Wed, 27 July

Wed, 23 February           Wed, 24 August

Wed, 23 March               Wed, 28 September

Wed, 27 April                 Wed, 26 October

Wed, 25 May                  Wed, 23 November

Wed, 22 June                 Wed, 14 December

 

Members of the public are welcome to attend Ordinary Council meetings. They are held in the Council Chambers, located at 89 Earl Street Narrogin, and commence at 7.00 pm. Entry to Council Chambers is via the carpark on William Kennedy Way.

Enquiries

Contact: Vanessa

Organisation: Shire of Narrogin

Position: Executive Assistant

Phone: 0898900900

Email: enquiries@narrogin.wa.gov.au

Website: www.narrogin.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022

Back to All Events