Narrogin Early Bird Rates Prize Winners

Published: Thursday, 3 October 2019 at 5:17:08 PM



President Leigh Ballard with first prize winner Frank and Anne Kulker


The Shire of Narrogin conducted the annual early prize draw for 2019/20, held at the Ordinary Council Meeting 25 September 2019 and conducted by Shire President, Mr Leigh Ballard.

The Shire would like to congratulate the following winners who are amongst the majority of ratepayers that have paid their rates in full by 5 September 2019.

1st Prize             Frank Kulker                  $1,000
2nd Prize            Leon Silvester               $  500

A further 15 prize winners, each of $100 vouchers were also awarded.

All winners have now been advised and will receive Chamber of Commerce vouchers to spend with local participating businesses.

President Leigh Ballard is seen here congratulating Frank and Ann Kulker on their first prize.

For those that have not yet paid their rates in full, or entered into payment arrangements, ratepayers are urged to contact the Shires Rates Officer on 9890 0900 or email

– Ends –

Further information on this media release may be obtained by contacting the Shire's Rates Department  or telephone 08 9890 0900.


Approved by:
Dale Stewart
Chief Executive Officer

Back to All News