Public Notices

Reporting on Significant Matters
Posted 26 March 2020 Reporting on Significant Matters

Copy of report to the Minister for Local Government pursuant to Section 7.12A of the Local Government Act 1995, addressing any matters identified as significant by the local government’s auditor in the audit report or performance audit, and stating what action the local government has taken or intends to take with respect to each of those matters as approved by the Council at its Meeting of 25 February 2020.

2019/20 Additional Fees and Charges
Posted 06 March 2020 2019/20 Additional Fees and Charges

Notice is hereby given pursuant to Section 6.19 of the Local Government Act 1995, that the Shire of Narrogin intends to impose additional Fees and Charges for the 2019/2020 financial year effective from 23 March 2020.

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates 2020
Posted 20 December 2019 Ordinary Council Meeting Dates 2020

Please be advised that Council has resolved that the Ordinary Council meeting dates for 2020 will be changed from Wednesday to now be held on the following Tuesdays: January (Nil) Tues, 28 July Tues, 25 February Tues, 25 August Tues, 24 March Tues, 22 September Tues, 28 April Tues, 27 October Tues, 26 May Tues, 24 November Tues, 23 June Tues, 15 December

Fees and Charges 2019/20
Posted 28 June 2019 Fees and Charges 2019/20

Notice is hereby given pursuant to Section 6.19 of the Local Government Act 1995, that the Shire of Narrogin intends to impose new Fees and Charges for the 2019/2020 financial year effective from 15 July 2019. A schedule of these fees and charges is available at the Shire Offices and can also be downloaded from the website at www.narrogin.wa.gov.au.

1