Employee Information

Employee Details
Chief Executive Officer Aaron Cook  
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services Rhona Hawkins (Acting)  
Executive Manager of  Development & Regulatory Services Azhar Awang  
Executive Manager of Technical & Rural Services Torre Evans
Manager of Finance Nicole Bryant (Acting)  
Manager Leisure & Culture Susan Guy  
Regulatory Service Officer Guy Maley  
Cadet Building Surveyor Josiah Farrell  
Environmental Health Officer Shiralee Langford  
Narrogin Homecare
Manager of Community Care Lynne Yorke  
Works Crew
Manager of Operations Gary Rasmussen  
Library Service
Manager Library & Information Kay Weaver