Transport & Licensing

All licensing payments are to be made in person at the Shire of Narrogin administration building.

Licensing Hours: 8.30 am-4.30 pm

Please note the following:

Department of Transport transactions can only be processed during the hours of 8.30-4.30 pm, please ensure your arrive at the counter to allow sufficient time for your transaction to be completed by 4.30 pm.

Between the hours of 12 noon and 2.00 pm there will only be one Customer Service Officer available. This may cause delays in your transaction.

Please ensure that the correct renewal period is ticked on all drivers and vehicle licence renewal forms.

For further information on matters concerning Transport & Licensing please contact the Department of Transport on 13 11 56 or view their website.