Narrogin Early Bird Rates Prize Winners

Published: Friday, 12 October 2018 at 4:01:04 PM



The Shire of Narrogin conducted the annual early prize draw for 2018/19, held at the Ordinary Council Meeting 26 September 2018 and conducted by Deputy Shire President Cr Tim Wiese.

The Shire would like to congratulate the following winners who have paid their rates in full by 5 September 2018.

1st Prize
D & P Fitt  -  $1000.00

2nd Prize
Zelkova Pty Ltd  - $  500.00

A further 15 prize winners, each of $100 vouchers were also awarded.

All winners have now been advised and will receive Chamber of Commerce vouchers to spend with local participating businesses.

President Leigh Ballard is seen here congratulating Donald Fitt on his first prize.

For those that have not yet paid their rates in full, or entered into payment arrangements, ratepayers are urged to contact the Shires rates Officer on 9890900 or email

– Ends –


Further information on this media release may be obtained by contacting the Shires Rates Department  or telephone 08 9890 0900.

Back to All Items