Tuesday Social Tennis

Past Event


Event Details

Time: 6.00 pm

Venue: Narrogin Tennis Club

Enquiries

Contact: Ty Luong

Organisation: Narrogin Tennis club

Phone: 0419 414 885

Email: tyluong@hotmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Back to All Events