Exhibition: Quietude

Friday 3rd May 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 3rd May 2019 & Sunday 26th May 2019)


Local emerging artist Casey Thornton presents her debut solo exhibition, which has been developed under the guidance of mentor Karen Keeley during a Creative Grid emerging artist mentorship.

This project is supported by Country Arts WA.

OFFICIAL OPENING
6pm Thursday 2nd May
NEXIS (Narrogin Exhibition Space), 82 Federal St Narrogin
RSVP to nexis@artsnarrogin.com.au

EXHIBITION DATES
3-26 May
Wed - Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 1pm - 4pm

Event Details

Time: 3rd - 26th May, Open Wed - Sat 10am-4pm | Sun 1-4pm

Venue: NEXIS (Narrogin Exhibition Space), 82 Federal St Narrogin

Enquiries

Organisation: Arts Narrogin

Phone: +61898816987

Email: nexis@artsnarrogin.com.au

Website: www.artsnarrogin.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 3rd May 2019
  • Saturday 4th May 2019
  • Sunday 5th May 2019
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Friday 10th May 2019
  • Saturday 11th May 2019
  • Sunday 12th May 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Friday 17th May 2019
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Saturday 25th May 2019
  • Sunday 26th May 2019