

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Narrogin

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward	Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
DISTRICT	President	BALLARD, Leigh	Elec Unoppo	sed <b>4 year term</b>

**Leigh Norman BALLARD** is elected as President for the Shire of Narrogin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

District	5	Councillors	WIESE, Tim	1,091	4 year term
			BARTRON, Clive	692	
			ALEXANDER, Tamara	760	2 year term
			PARKER, Michelle	298	
			STOREY, Raylene	506	
			SEALE, Brian	783	4 year term
			McNAB, Roxanne	895	4 year term
			POMYKALA, Josh	904	4 year term

**Timothy Robert WIESE** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Narrogin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

**Joshua John POMYKALA** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Narrogin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

**Roxanne Rae MCNAB** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Narrogin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

**Brian Wentworth SEALE** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Narrogin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

**Tamara Leith ALEXANDER** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Narrogin and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Carly SMITH RETURNING OFFICER 0437 921 712



WESTERN AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission